4 comments

  1. It’s an exciting development. It’s being used by Joomla (content management system) for developing websites etc. Someone might develop an idea, which in turn is improved upon, added to etc.

    My bro-in-law has written over 300 songs and he is a Christian. He felt like the inspiration came from God, so freely releases his songs for use under CC.

    I love the freedom of CC, thanks for sharing the video, I’d not seen that. I think I’ll share it on my Facebook page. lol

    chris


  2. thank my friend


  3. Wow graet excellent


  4. I’ve been using cc on Qondio, writing articles and stuff. They have incorporated Creative Commons into the copyright choices you have.



Leave a Reply

